LIVE DATES

May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022


Tuesday 3rd May 2022


Sunday 15th May 2022


Monday 16th May 2022


Monday 23rd May 2022


Monday 30th May 2022


June 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022


Monday 6th June 2022


Thursday 9th June 2022


Wednesday 15th June 2022


Thursday 23rd June 2022


July 2022

Wednesday 6th July 2022


Tuesday 19th July 2022


Friday 29th July 2022


Thursday 21st July 2022


August 2022 – Edinburgh Fringe

Tuesday 2nd August 2022


Wednesday 3rd August 2022


Thursday 4th August 2022


Friday 5th August 2022


Saturday 6th August 2022


Sunday 7th August 2022


Monday 8th August 2022


Tuesday 9th August 2022


Wednesday 10th August 2022


Thursday 11th August 2022


Friday 12th August 2022


Saturday 13th August 2022


Sunday 14th August 2022


Monday 15th August 2022


Wednesday 17th August 2022


Thursday 18th August 2022


Friday 19th August 2022


Saturday 20th August 2022


Sunday 21st August 2022


Monday 22nd August 2022


Tuesday 23rd August 2022


Wednesday 24th August 2022


Thursday 25th August 2022


Friday 26th August 2022


Saturday 27th August 2022


Sunday 28th August 2022


Get in touch

Garrett Millerick is repesented by Avalon - and you can contact him using the information below...

Sign Up To Garrett's Newsletter.

Avalon
4A EXMOOR STREET LONDON ENGLAND W10 6BD
management@avalonuk.com
020 7598 8000