Edinburgh Fringe 2022 – On Sale Now - Friday, March 18th, 2022

Watch Me

Podcasts & Audio...

Here's a selection of audio appearances... Click here for the full collection...

Live Dates

May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022


Tuesday 3rd May 2022


Sunday 15th May 2022


Monday 16th May 2022


Monday 23rd May 2022


Monday 30th May 2022


June 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022


Monday 6th June 2022


Thursday 9th June 2022


Wednesday 15th June 2022


Thursday 23rd June 2022


Recent Shows

Get in touch

Garrett Millerick is repesented by Avalon - and you can contact him using the information below...

Sign Up To Garrett's Newsletter.

Avalon
4A EXMOOR STREET LONDON ENGLAND W10 6BD
management@avalonuk.com
020 7598 8000