Watch Me

Podcasts & Audio...

Here's a selection of audio appearances... Click here for the full collection...

Live Dates

January 2020

Monday 20th January 2020


Tuesday 21st January 2020


Wednesday 22nd January 2020


Thursday 23rd January 2020


Friday 24th January 2020


Saturday 25th January 2020


February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020


Friday 7th February 2020


Sunday 9th February 2020


Monday 10th February 2020


Friday 14th February 2020


Saturday 15th February 2020


Thursday 20th February 2020


Saturday 22nd February 2020


Thursday 27th February 2020


Recent Shows

Get in touch

Garrett Millerick is repesented by Avalon - and you can contact him using the information below...

Sign Up To Garrett's Newsletter.

Avalon
4A EXMOOR STREET LONDON ENGLAND W10 6BD
management@avalonuk.com
020 7598 8000